Find A Location

Northeast Philadelphia

Leader: Gueshill Wharhood
Location: 1136 Bridge Street, Philadelphia, PA 19124
Email: gwharwood@epiphanyfellowship.org.
Phone: 267-240-0234
Time: Wednesday 7:00 – 9:00 p.m.

 

Temple University/Group

Leader: Joe Graves
Location: 1632 W Diamond St, Philadelphia Pa, 19121
Email: jgraves@epiphanyfellowship.org
Phone: 678-592-9452
Time: Wednesday 7:00 – 9:00 p.m.

 

West Oak Lane/Mt. Airy

Leader: David Gaines
Location: 414 E Slocum St, Philadelphia, PA 19119
Email: dgaines@epiphanyfellowship.org
Phone: 215-815-1783
Time: Wednesday 7:00 – 9:00 p.m.

 

Temple University/Group 1

Leader: Mark Kaloko
Location: 1632 Diamond Street Philadelphia, PA 19121
Email: kalokomp@temple.edu
Phone: 717-379-8439
Time: Tuesday 7:00 – 9:00 p.m.

 

Athletic Connect/Temple University

Leader: Stephen Brindle
Location: Temple Football Facility/10th and Diamond
Email: stephenbrindle@gmail.com
Phone: 215-350-0324
Time: Wednesday 7:00 – 9:00 p.m.

 

Logan

Leader: Stephen Meyers
Location: 6337 N 10th st. Apt 6, Philadelphia, PA 19141
Email: smeyers@epiphanyfellowship.org
Phone: 267-320-5332
Time: Wednesday 7:00 – 9:00 p.m

 

Fishtown

Leader: Amber Nelson
Location: 445 Fairmount Avenue, Apt. A Philadelphia, PA 19123
Email: anelson@epiphanyfellowship.org
Time: Wednesday 7:00 – 9:00 p.m.

South Philadelphia

Leader: Andrew Gehman
Location: 2118 Christian Street, Philadelphia PA 19146.
Email: andrew.gehman@temple.edu
Phone: 484-794-3463
Time: Tuesday 7:00 – 9:00 p.m.

 

West Philadelphia/Upper Darby

Leader: Khristian Mayfield
Location: call for location
Email: kmayfield@epiphanyfellowship.org
Phone: 267-474-8903
Time: Wednesday 7:00 – 9:00 p.m.

 

Overbrook

Leader: Andrew Dillon Location: 6353 W. Columbia Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19151
Email: andrewdillon89@gmail.com
Time: Wednesday 7:00 – 9:00 p.m.

 

Fern Rock/Marriage Group

Leader: Trae Wadsworth Location: 6108 N. 11th Street Philadelphia, PA 19141
Email: twadsworth@epiphanyfellowship.org
Phone: 484-477-5316
Time: Wednesday 7:00 – 9:00 p.m.

 

North Philadelphia 1

Leader: Curtis Dunlap
Location: 1904 Harlan St, Philadelphia, PA 19121
Email: pastorcurt@epiphanyfellowship.org

 

North Philadelphia 2

Leader: Anna Hunt Location: 2338 North Smedley St, Philly, PA 19132
Email: ahunt@epiphanyfellowship.org

 

Delaware

Leader: Joe King
Location: 328 Norwalk Way Middletown, DE 19709-8371
Email: jking@epiphanyfellowship.org
Phone: 302-218-5965